Breaking News

17 States Join Texas

17 States Join Texas.

By Jim Hoft

Map by Henri

earlier today TGP reported that Missouri is the latest state to join Texas in their lawsuit against Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin at the US Supreme Court.

It’s not just Missouri, Tuesday Allen West told Steve Bannon on the War Room, “I think you’re going to see ten states sign on to this petition and lawsuit. I know as you said Louisiana just came on board.”

TRENDING: “Make Them Pay!” – Michigan Democrat Cynthia Johnson Issues Threat – Calls Out ‘Soldiers’ to Take Care of Trumpers (VIDEO)

Seven states have already reportedly joined Texas in their lawsuit against Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin.

And the list has now grown to 17 states.

MO, AL, AR, FL, NE, ND, OK, IN, KS, LA, MS, MT, SC, SD, TN, UT and WV.

Here is a Scribd document of the lawsuit.

16 States JoinTexas v. Pennsylvania – Amicus Brief of Missouri Et Al. – Final With Tables 

by Jim Hoft on Scribd

Read More.